a better experience!


meditacio

Big changes are happening with my business in my local area… Recently I severed ties with the local salon I was working within for past 2 years and 9 months.  I appreciate the opportunity I had with connecting with great people of which became wonderful clients.  I feel lucky to have been able to start my profession as an Esthetician getting my feet wet and learning about this particular industry in the “real world”.

I have chosen to look at this departure as a growing experience, and I am excited about what lies ahead for me!  I plan to still provide my services to my local clientele at either the location I will still be practicing at in Vancouver (On the Fringe Hair Studio), on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays, but, I am now going to start offering services within my clients home.  I hope this will create a comfortable atmosphere for my clients and show a greater amount of personal service that I would like to provide to each person that schedules any kind of service with me.

I will currently be offering in home services, where I will come to your home 2 days a week.  Thursdays and Fridays.  I will offer any kind of service, however, I will still be attempting to be as flexible as I possibly can be for each of my clients, but, as travel and setting up can take up some time, I will work with each person to make sure they are getting the best customer service possible with me.

I definitely encourage you to have others come too!  Invite your friends or family and make it a nice afternoon of getting waxed, threaded and pampered!  I will just need to know what everyone would like to have done ahead of time, so I can be sure to have enough supplies and time allotted for everyone to have the best experience possible.

I hope by providing this kind of personal service it will give my clients a comfort level that they may have been missing by coming into the salon.  You can relax, have a snack, drink a glass of wine and be pampered!

Future service possibilities may include make up services and spray tanning for the individual or parties too!

I hope to gain interest and more clients by offering this type of opportunity for being mobile and coming to you.

If you are interested, know someone that could or would benefit from this kind of personal service or if you simply have questions, please do not hesitate to call, text, email or message me!  I am happy to help you with your interest or questions!

I currently stand by my menu prices I currently offer, as time goes, it will be something I will have to visit and figure out, but, for now, I am very competitive and am still offering cash, check or even credit (Visa/MC) as long as I have a WiFi connection or cell service! 🙂

I am excited and looking forward to this new adventure!

13316045011623133051ist2_251092-curly-border       rose-clip-art-border-182

 

$_79

 

 

Leave a comment