Just a tidbit I wanted to share… er brag about!


As most are aware I currently work at a salon in Vancouver, Washington… On the Fringe Hair Studio…

I am also taking on the new adventure of offering mobile services for my rural clients I was servicing at a local salon for the past 2 and a half years in Woodland. I recently severed ties with them and have chosen to try the mobile service, for a chance to offer a great experience to my current clients as well as new clientele too!

If you are unsure of ME and my abilities, I would like to share just one of the many great reviews I have received over the past few years from current and past clients that have seen me in one of the locations I was working within.

This particular client is newer and she is seeing me at the Vancouver salon, but, it will give you a great window to an experience with me!

Thanks for reading and I hope to be hearing from you!
(the below link is to a local blogger that is also a new client)

LINK:

http://www.kicksculture.com/2014/01/16/eyebrow-threading-at-on-the-fringe-hair-salon/

 

Leave a Reply

